

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/152(A)

Date: 20/09/2022

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

In consideration of the determination of the Central Government and the University Grant Commission to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the source of ragging, including any conduct by any student or students which is likely to cause annoyance, hardship, or psychological harm to any fresher or other students, the anti-ragging committee of Azad Group of Educational Institutions has been reconstituted for the academic year 2022-23 as follows:

1	Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad	-	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) S.H. Shabbir	-	Co-Chairman
3	Prof. (Dr.) Imtiyaz Ahmad	-	Vice- Chairman
4	Dr. Saurabh Singh	-	Member
5	Mr. Merajuddin	-	Member
6	SDM (Sadar) or his nominee	-	Member
7	Circle Officer Sarojini Nagar or his nominee	-	Member
8	Mr. Quddos Hashimi (NGO)	-	Member
9	Mr. Alok Raja (Media Channel-INDIA VOICE)	-	Member
10	Mr. Mohd. Umar, Student Welfare Officer	-	Member
11	Mr. Pervez Rauf Khan, Proctor	-	Member
12	Dr. Divya Nigam	-	Member
13	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad	-	Member
14	Dr. Mohd Shareef	-	Member

Bam

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director AGEI

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.



(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/152(B)

Date: 20/09/2022

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD (FOR DAY)/PROCTORIAL BOARD

To maintain discipline and to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the source of ragging in the Institute Campus, Hostel, Canteen, Playground, and outside the campus (bus, etc.), the Anti-Ragging Squad/Proctorial Board of the Azad Group of Educational Institutions, Lucknow has been reconstituted for the Academic Session 2022-23 as follows:

S.N.	Name	Designation	Area of Responsibility	Contact No.
1	Mr. Pervez Rauf Khan	Proctor	Whole Campus	9457316753
2	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad	Joint Proctor	Pharmacy Block	9415667224
3	Mr. Rehan Sultan Khan	Dy. Proctor	Whole Campus	9452053770
4	Dr. Sajjad Alam	Dy. Proctor	Pharmacy Block	9304943865
5	Dr Rupesh Rastogi	Dy. Proctor	D-Block	9236097162
6	Mr. Shavez Ansari	Member	E-Block	8791869917
7	Dr. Mohd Shareef	,,	E-Block	8299049832
8	Mr. Mazloom Khan	,,,	Whole Campus	9935281555
9	Dr. Divya Nigam	u	D-Block	
10	Mr. Mohd. Hashim	u	D-Block	9838278861
11	Dr. Abdul Mabood	,,	E-Block	9838609160
12	Mr. Mohd Asif	,,	E-Block	9454099077
13	Mr. Anil Arya	,,,	E-Block	7905384533
14	Ms. Neetu Yadav	,,,	E-Block	-
15	Ms. Darakshan Jabin	,,,	E-Block	-
16	Mr.Naseem A. Khan	,,,	E-Block	9716637696
17	Ms. Razia Ansari	,,	E-Block	-
18	Mr.Umer Badar Shafeeq	u	E-Block	9450643300
19	Ms. Neelam Tiwari	,,	D-Block	-
20	Mr. Abdul Hameed	,,	Pharmacy Block	7752999208
21	Ms. Nisha	,,	Pharmacy Block	-
22	Mr. Mohd.Hussain	,,	Boys Hostel	9161824047
23	Mr. Atul Yadav	,,	Boys Hostel	9415207104
24	Ms. Nisha Khatoon	"	Girls Hostel	-

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.

AZAD TECHNICAL CAMPUS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/152(C)

Date: 20/09/2022

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD (FOR NIGHT)

In consideration of the directives issued by AKTU/UGC/AICTE and the Honorable Supreme Court regarding ragging, in addition to the Anti-Ragging Squad (for Day), the Anti-Ragging Squad (for Night)to ensure monitoring of the whole campus at Night to avoid any incidence of ragging has been reconstituted as follows :

S.No	Name of staff	Designation	Area of Responsibility	Contact No.
1	Mr. Mohd Husain	Warden	Boys Hostel	9161824047
2	Mr. Atul Yadav	Asstt Prof	Boys Hostel	7238053880
3	Mr. Dinesh Singh	Asstt Er.	Boys Hostel	9839244761
4	Ms. Nisha Khatoon	Warden	Girls Hostel	-

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.

AZAD TECHNICAL CAMPUS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/152(D)

Date: 20/09/2022

INTERNAL COMPLAIN COMMITTEE (ICC)/ WOMEN GRIEVANCE CELL

The Internal Complain Committee (ICC)/Women Grievance Cell of Azad Group of Educational Institutions is reconstituted as under :

1	Dr. Divya Nigam, Lect., B.A.	-	Chairperson
2	Ms. Dharakshan Jabin, Lect., B.T.	-	Member
3	Ms. Hina Afaq, Asstt Prof, Pharmacy	-	Member
4	Ms. Razia Ansari, Lect., App Sc	-	Member
5	Ms. Pratima Yadav, Asstt Prof, CSE	-	Member
6	Ms. Neelam Tiwari, Lecturer, BTC	-	Member
7	Ms. Neetu Yadav, Lecturer, CSE	-	Member
8	Ms. Shaheen, Asstt. Registrar, AIET	-	Member

Ram

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.

AZAD TECHNICAL CAMPUS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/152(E)

Date: 20/09/2022

DISCIPLINARY ACTION COMMITTEE

The Disciplinary Action Committee for the Azad Group of Educational Institutions has been reconstituted for the academic year 2022-23 as follows:

1	Prof. S.H. Shabbir, HoD, B.A.	-	Chairman
2	Mr. Mohd. Umar, SWO	-	Member
3	Dr. Imran Khan, HoD, E.E.	-	Member
4	Dr. Farruq Ashraf, CT&P	-	Member
5	Dr. Mohd. Shareef, HoD, App Sc	-	Member
6	Mr. Rehan Sultan Khan, HoD, B.T.	-	Member
7	Dr. Virendra Kumar, Lect., Pharm.	-	Member
8	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad, HoD, Pharmacy	-	Member
9	Dr. Divya Nigam, Lect. B.A.	-	Member
10	Ms. Hina Afaq, Pharm.	-	Member
11	Mr. Pervez Rauf, Proctor	-	Member

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.